The transitory fossil (2011)

This series was co-authored with André Parente, Bernardo Mosqueira, Diana de Hollanda, Franz Manata, Lula Rodrigues, Marcelo Neder, Marcos Pereira, OPAVIVARÁ!, Ronaldo Lemos, Ricardo Borrmann, Saulo Laudares, and Vivian Caccuri. With each of them, I created an image to be printed using the carbro technique, an ultra-stable photographic process made of carbon and bromide that resembles the idea of a ceramic print. The project was granted with the 11th Funarte Marc Ferrez Photography Prize, and the prints were made by Richard McCowan.

12 carbro prints
35,6×28 or 28×35,6cm
editions of 3 + 1 AP